Magadh University- M.Sc-IT and M.Sc-CS Exam Schedule-2021

 Study Raw


Magadh University, Bodh Gaya

M.Sc (IT), M.Sc- CS Examination Schedule-2021

Magadh University- M.Sc (IT) and M.Sc (CS) Examination Schedule-2021-Download in PDF
Magadh University, Both Gaya recently releases the Examination Schedule for M.Sc (IT) and M.Sc- Computer Science Examination-2021. All the students who are studying in M.Sc (IT) and M.Sc (CS) Course can download their Examination Schedule form here.
Here Students also download M.Sc (IT) and M.Sc- CS Examination Schedule-2021 which is Held in the First Shift of the Examination.
The Link for Downloading Magadh University- M.Sc (IT) & M.Sc (Computer Science) Examination Schedule-2021 is given at the last of this Article. Candidate read the Article carefully and Download M.Sc (IT) and M.Sc- CS Examination Schedule-2021.

Magadh University M.Sc-IT & M.Sc-CS Examination Date-

Starting Date of Examination27th October 2021
Last Date of Examination2nd November 2021

Time Duration Of Examination is – 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

Links –

B.Sc (IT) & B.Sc-CS Exam ScheduleDownload

For any Doubt Comment Us through Comment Box

Related Articles-


Study Raw Bihar News Social Media Links:

Study Raw Bihar News आप सभी Students के सहूलियत के लिए Social Media पर भी सारे Students को Bihar के सारे News से Updated रखते है। आपलोग नीचे दिए किसी भी Social Media से जुर सकते हैं। Follow us with following link mentioned below.

YouTube ChannelFollow Us
Telegram PageFollow Us
Facebook PageFollow Us
Twitter PageFollow Us
Linked-InFollow Us

अगर आपको कुछ पूछना है तो Comment करे