PPU LLM New Syllabus Semester-1, 2, 3, 4 Patliputra University

 Study Raw


PPU LLM New Syllabus / 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th Semester Syllabus PDF: Patliputra University New Education Policy (NEP) 2020 based LLM New Syllabus are available here. Students can Download its LLM New Semester Wise Syllabus for All Semester (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th Semester). Syllabus Downlaod Link Available below.

Patliputra University LLM New Syllabus:

PPU LLM 1st Semester Syllabus in PDF

Compulsory Paper: Indian Constitutional Law

Unit I Indian Federalism: Conceptual postios of federaliom. Nature of the Indian Coomitation Cooperative Fedeniliom. Relationship of thun and faith between Centre and state. Challenges before the Indian Federalia.

Unit II Distribution of Legislative Powers: The Scheme of the diaribation of laugislative powem in badio the judicial appeach and the present position. Recommendation of Sarkaria Commissim A Venkatadullah Commission

Unit III The Judiciary: The Supreme Cear of budli Jurisdictim and Powers. is zole as guarilias of the Conurination. Right in Kqwality: Scope of the right to Tiquality. New approach of Artule 14. Equality of opportunity in matters of public employment and in admission to educational institutions

Unit-IV Fremdam of Speech and Expression: The area of freedom and its limitation. Freedoen of Press and challenges of new scientifle developme. Emerging regime of now Fundamental Rights: The changing dimension of right to life and Personal Liberty. Incurporation of Directive Principles and Fundanumal Duties into Fundamentales right.

Unit V Right to Freedom of Religion: The scope of the treedom and the State Carmul. Secularism, and religious fanaticiam its causes and remedies.Working of the Constitution: Achievements and failures Areas of concem and challenges here the Constitution. The perception of National Commission in Review the Working of the Constitution

NOTE: सभी Semester का Syllabus PDF Detail में Available है नीचे दिए Online link पर Click करके Syllabus Download करे|

PPU LLM Semester-1, 2, 3, 4 New Syllabus FAQs:

University NamePatliputra University
Total SemestersSemester-1, 2, 3, 4
Course NameLLM (Law)
Total Course Duration2-Year
Type of CourseLaw

Patliputra University LLM (2-Years) New Syllabus

PPU LLM New Syllabus Sem-1, 2, 3, 4 Patliputra University

Semester-1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Syllabus in PDF

PPU LLM New Syllabus Semester Wise Download Process:

1Click on the link given in next Section.
2New Window of PDF of LLM New Syllabus will be open
3Now Open the Syllabus and Download it in PDF
PPU LLM 1st Semester SyllabusSyllabus-PDF
PPU LLM 2nd Semester SyllabusSyllabus-PDF
PPU LLM 3rd Semester SyllabusSyllabus-PDF
PPU LLM 4th Semester SyllabusSyllabus-PDF

Other Syllabus

All UG CBCS New SyllabusClick Here
PPU University Other UpdateClick Here


Study Raw Bihar News Social Media Links:

Study Raw Bihar News आप सभी Students के सहूलियत के लिए Social Media पर भी सारे Students को Bihar के सारे News से Updated रखते है। आपलोग नीचे दिए किसी भी Social Media से जुर सकते हैं। Follow us with following link mentioned below.

YouTube ChannelFollow Us
Telegram PageFollow Us
Facebook PageFollow Us
Twitter PageFollow Us
Linked-InFollow Us

अगर आपको कुछ पूछना है तो Comment करे