VKSU- All Constituent Colleges List with Principal Name-PDF

 Study Raw


Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU), Arrah

Constituent Colleges Lists

VKSU, Arrah- All Constituent Colleges List with Principal Name-PDF
Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU), Arrah conducted many type of Under Graduation (UG) and Post Graduation (PG) general and Vocational Courses. Here you get all the Constituent Colleges List with the Principle Name. Candidate Check College List and take Admission in appropreate College.
The Link for Downloading the VKSU, Arrah Constituent Colleges List- PDF is given at the Last of this Article. Candidates need to read the article carefully and Download the Constituent College List.


Principal Name
College Name
Dr. Shailendra Kumar Ojha H.D. Jain College, Ara
Dr.Narendra Kumar
Maharaja College, Ara
Dr.O.P. Agrawal
S.B. College, Ara
Dr. Jawahar Lal
J.J.College, Ara
Dr. Abha Singh
M.M.Mahila College, Ara
Dr. Gurucharan Singh S.P. Jain College, Sasaram
Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey
Shri Shankar College, Sasaram
Dr. Krishna Prasad
Shershah College, Sasaram
Dr. Sudhir Kumar Singh
Rohtas Mahila College, Sasaram
Dr. Sachidanand Singh
Dr. Sudhanshu Shekhar Bhaskaran
A.S.College, Bikramganj
Dr.Uma Shankar Singh
S.N.College, Shahmal Khairadeo
Mahila College, Dalmianagar
S.V.P.College, Bhabua
Dr.Radheshyam Singh
D.K.College, Dumraon
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Tripathi Sub Divisional Govt. College, Nauhatta, Dehri, Rohtas

Contact to Veer Kunwar Singh University, Arrah-



VKSU Official Website www.vksu.ac.in

For any Doubt Comment Us through Comment Box

Related Article-


Study Raw Bihar News Social Media Links:

Study Raw Bihar News आप सभी Students के सहूलियत के लिए Social Media पर भी सारे Students को Bihar के सारे News से Updated रखते है। आपलोग नीचे दिए किसी भी Social Media से जुर सकते हैं। Follow us with following link mentioned below.

YouTube ChannelFollow Us
Telegram PageFollow Us
Facebook PageFollow Us
Twitter PageFollow Us
Linked-InFollow Us

अगर आपको कुछ पूछना है तो Comment करे